top of page

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Gamma Rho Chapter

Jackson State University 



Privacy Policy

  • Gamma Rho Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

  • Collecting Personal Identifiable Information

  • Links to Other Websites

  • Your Consent

  • Disclaimers


About Us


Officers: 2022

President: Felicia Sheriff

Vice President: Mackenzie Williams 

Secretary: Naya Singleton

Assistant Secretary: Jayla Brown

Financial Secretary: 

Treasurer: Jessica Alexander 

Correspondence: Taylor Walker

Ivy Leaf Reporter: Jordan Jones

Web/Social Media Mistress: Skylarr Mitchell

Doorkeeper: Brianna Banks

NPHC Representatives: Lauren Temple & McKinley Johnson

Member(s)-at-Large: N/A

Parliamentarian: Kayla Carter

Miss AKA: Kayla Carter

Hostess: Arianna Jones

Graduate Advisor: Attorney Audrey Hall

Assistant Graduate Advisors: Attorney Glenda Haynes, Lorraine Jackson, Latona Banks, Tosha Garner, Vondakay Hardin, MaChandra Forest- Wilder, Candie Simmons, Chelsea Walker

*Gamma Rho Chapter meetings are at 2:00 p.m. and Executive Board Meetings are at 5:30 p.m.

*Programs and Community Service will be added to the calendar.




  • Follow Our Chapter

  • Form


Guest Area


bottom of page